Profile

Oktavia Tsibes

Octavia Tsibes

Head: The Zone and Youth
Project Coordinator: My Zone
Cell: +264 81 556 2985
Email: octavia@myzone.com.na
Wetumwene Shikage

Wetumwene Shikage

My Zone Coordinator: Careers Hub
Cell: +264 81 5655 680
Email: wetumwene@myzone.com.na


My Zone Team

Sport

Brian Munango – brian@myzone.com.na

Tertiary news

Junior Kapofi - junior@myzone.com.na

News

Jamie-Lee Loss - jamie-lee@myzone.com.na
Jeanette Diergaardt – jeanette@myzone.com.na
Precious Nghitaunapo - precious@myzone.com.na
Jemimah Ndebele - jemimah@myzone.com.na

Regional correspondents

Ongwediva

Tunohole Mungoba – Tunohole@myzone.com.na

Otjiwarongo

Medeline Gases – medeline@myzone.com.na

Keetmanshoop

Monique Adams – monique@myzone.com.na

Swakopmund

Michelline Nawatises – michelline@myzone.com.na